Tarot card reading in Berlin or via phone

 

I mainly work with the Crowley Tarot. This deck was painted in the 1940s by Lady Frida Harris on behalf of Aleister Crowley. Although Crowley was accused to have created a tool for magicians and satanists with this deck of cards, the very esthetically-perceived tarot enjoyed great popularity. The cards are incredibly beautiful to look at, and they allow us to look very precisely at the potential of a situation and at ourselves.

For over 20 years, I’ve been reading this deck and I like how much information I can get out of it. Also, my customers are always amazed when they come to me and I can see through the cards pretty much exactly what is happening to you and what potential the situation brings.

 

I will explain your cards exactly, often with a time specification. In addition, I’ll remind you to take a picture of the cards for you to see in the near future if what you already know arrives. Within 30 minutes we can handle about 1 – 2 short questions. If you have several questions, need an annual forecast or your question is very complex, I recommend you to schedule an appointment for one hour. For card reading we can meet in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg, or flexibly, in a place of your choice in Berlin and the surrounding area.

 

contact@yourkarma.de or +49 15239546842

the portal days 2020

 

Again and again my clients speak to me about the portal days, some don’t know anything about it and others have heard the word before, but don’t know what to do with it.

Here is a brief explanation:

There are the so-called portal days every month. On these days there is a cosmic frequency that is very high and just reaches or in some cases also affects spiritual people. If people do not know anything about it, portal days can manifest themselves very negatively and can result in tension, stress or even migraines.

But if we know that on these special days there is a high frequency and therefore also a high permeability and very benevolent energy, then we can use it for different things.

These days are not only ideal for a look into the future or a return or any spiritual work, but also for projects such as Interviews, court hearings, important appointments that can affect every possible area of ​​life.

If people with a high frequency enter into and engage with the universe on this day, they simply do a lot more on these days and do so with a much lower energy expenditure than normal.

For me, these are the days when my diary is always very full and everything runs smoothly. Give it a try! Smoke, manifest, let yourself be looked at the cards or use these days to complete tasks that you would otherwise try to avoid.

The universe will support you particularly well on these days and with very good results!

Here you can see the portal days for 2020.

 

Januar:y 1. / 4. /12./ 17. / 20. / 25. / 31.

February: 7. / 8. / 15. / 19.

March: 8. / 10. / 29. / 30.

April: 18. / 20.

May : 7. / 11. / 18. / 19. / 26.

June: 1. / 6. / 9. / 14. / 22. / 25. / 30.

July : 3. and 13. until 22. –  10 portal days in a row

Fortune telling for birthdays, private-, or company events

 

There is also the opportunity to book me as fortune teller for your events in or around Berlin.

Tarot cards are particularly well suited for any occasion where people feel like looking into their future, such as birthdays, theme nights, medieval markets, weddings, festivals, corporate events etc.

I am happy to arrange a spectacular time that offers a magical and sustainable experience for you and your guests.

Due to the demand, I would be happy about an early booking!

history of the tarot

As far as is believed today, the first known tarot appeared around the 5th century. Around the 78 tarot cards with which we look into other levels today, there is a lot of mysterious speculation. Some believe that they originated in Egypt, while others believe that the gypsis brought them to Europe.

None of the previously published theories regarding the origin could be proven. The fact is that both Greek mystery cults, Asian philosophy and Jewish Kabbalah have a strong influence on the symbolism of the cards and are always reflected in them.

In the second half of the 14th century, the church banished the popular card game. As a result, people spent a long time hiding cards and the mystery of tarot cards intensified.

customer opinions and feedback

Daniela

I have known Lia for over a year and appreciate her human, friendly and helpful manner. She supports and is always there for you in situations where you need factual support. Her skills are accurate, her advice factual, human and confident. It helped me out of crises and at the same time we can laugh a lot together. I personally can only say a lot of positive things about her and always look forward to further discussions and meetings with her.”

What does a regression look like?

 

I`m working with Dr. Jan Erik Sigdell’s regression technique, which is not hypnotic. That`s what I particularly like about it. Mr.Sigdell assumes that our consciousness is elliptical and that we can be in the presence as well as dive into the past simultaneously because our soul does not forget anything. During a regression we are able to analyze old patterns and remove them. Likewise, we get the opportunity to come clear and make peace with stressful situations and/or people who have touched our souls most painfully.

Within a regression it is possible to learn how to better listen to the signals that our intuition sends us and to receive physical impulses for it. This can become a decision aid in everyday life. Before we start a 30 minute preliminary discussion is necessary. This takes place – as desired – in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg, or at your place. You put yourself into a comfortable position, where you can lie well and we dim the light. It is important that you stay warm, so bring warm socks and your favorite sweater.

We meet at a place in Berlin, where you feel good. Then you lay down warm and comfortable, get a blanket and an eye mask or a cloth. I sit down with something to write next to you. If you want, bring a voice recorder with you, so you can listen to it later and think about it. As soon as we start, be prepared that it can sometimes take up to 4 hours, depending on what your soul is concerned about. Also, it may not always work out right away, but even then I know various techniques that will help you embark on this spiritual journey.

You will probably also feel not only energetically but physically exhausted from your new experience, after your regression. That’s why it’s best to bring along a piece of fruit or a cerial bar. Do not put any appointments on this day and go home to rest afterwards. You will need some time to accept and process your discoveries.

What happens after a regression?

 

During a regression we often set energies free that have waited a long time for a valve and wanted to get out of us. It can happen that in such moments in life, a change is brought along that has long been waiting for us to be released. Specifically, this can happen at any level, both privately and externally. It is helpful in this regard to remember the general karma principle, which states that we are in the right place at any time. But it is also important, and this should be explicitly emphasized, that not behind every crazy guy who would like to sweep you from your bike with his car, a karmic challenge is hidden, but, let me say it like this – karmically considered you would be dealing with a unicellular.

Set priorities and sort out the most important thing first, yourself! If you need to talk or need a few energetic tips during the first time after your regression you are welcome to give me a call and/or to make an appointment with me. Furthermore my other offers, such as:

  • Card reading
  • Sound massages
  • Spiritual smudging
  • Spiritual life coaching (e.g. as an supplement to your regression)

regressions in Berlin surroundings

customer opinions and feedback

Anni

“At the beginning of October I finally had my long-awaited return and I was also able to get to know a really great person: you! I am still overwhelmed by my 3 trips that I was able to experience through you. Everything is still working, but I have I have already experienced incredible things. You said to me that after the repatriation I will finally meet people who are similarly spiritual. Promptly there is someone. And I really don’t need any medication since our experience. Wow! “

Diana

“Thank you very much! The return was just fantastic. I have also had my cards laid many times – it always showed me the right way. By the way, compliments for the homepage!”

Stefan

“A “magical”experience. I was skeptical as a rather rational person, but was instructed otherwise. I can only recommend a return, it opens up new perspectives and also helps with the classification in the here and now. Thank you!”

Mariasol

“It was an incredibly beautiful, magical and intense experience. Anyone who wants to learn more about his dormant potential and roots – is just right with the fantastic return. Everything remains exciting from the introduction to the conclusion. Thank you for this valuable treasure.”
How I became a regression therapist

I have always been interested in the subject of a life before. When I was a child, I was convinced that I had lived before.

During my time in Switzerland I heard from Dr. Jan Erik Sigdell, the founder of reincarnation therapy in Europe. I also read that he trains people to be returning companions. I was absolutely taken with this idea, although I had never made a repatriation. In other cultures and religions, such as in Hinduism, the doctrine of returning is something very common.

It should take a few more years and moves to other countries before I finally got my apprenticeship in the field of repatriation with Dr. Jan Erik Sigdell arrived. This experience shaped me a lot and it was like a big, colorful, wonderful journey to be led back by him. Jan Erik also told us many impressive facts about Gnostic groups, of which the doctrine of reincarnation belonged. In 553, however, the doctrine of reincarnation was stifled with a ban on origins in the Christian Church. In addition to repatriations, I offer card reading, sound massages and spiritual life counseling in Berlin, as well as incenses and cleaning rituals.

Spiritual Coaching / Life Coaching / Energy Work – in Berlin and surroundings

 

Sometimes in life we get to points where the obstacles seem insurmountable and energetically overwhelm us. We always have to live forward, but only later understand the complexity of what has happened to us. Often we feel so overwhelmed by the circumstances of life that we stand beside ourselves like paralyzed because we don`t know where to first start removing the huge pile of difficulties.

If you are lost in such a situation and want to stop running your hamster wheel, visit me in Berlin and we can take a look on the spiritual level how you could channel your energies to make a change for you which slows down your emotional roller coaster and brings you back to the point where you can consciously and lightly dance through life again.

When we meet for a preliminary talk, we analyze your current position and discuss your needs. Afterwards, I’ll suggest a way for you to work together to achieve your goal. Offers from my other work areas can be combined, such as a spiritual smudging or cleansing, card reading, a sound massage or a regression to allow a holistic, individual and process-oriented work. You decide what appeals to you most, because your soul knows best what is good for you.

Since Spiritual Coaching is process-oriented, regular meetings are advisable.

Sound Meditation

 

The shamans teach us that sound helps us to settle in and travel while we can travel mentally without leaving the room. Not only ritualized drumming, but also the work with singing bowls is perfect for it.

Let me take you to such a meditation, where you can let yourself go and gain a new perspective on your everyday life. This experience will strengthen you, support you with the challenges of your everyday life and give you energy in a sustainable way at moments when you might otherwise already be in a kind of stress. Also as a sleep aid and in the overcoming of tension, a sound meditation is highly recommended.

My offer is aimed for both private individuals, as well as companies and places like saunas and salt caves in Berlin and the surrounding area.

Please contact me for more information or a request.

 

Sound Massage

 

During a sound massage singing bowls of different sizes and sound frequencies are placed on the clothed body and struck. Often they are also placed next to the body. The sound is transmitted to the body.

This is perceived as vibration in the body and has a stress-relieving, relaxing and soothing effect. The sound massage can also energize the chakras energetically and dissolve internal as well as external tension. It is e.g. also perfect for back pain or regular pain and generally helps with pain, tension and stress-induced over-stimulation.

In addition, sound massages also have a very positive effect, especially on people with insomnia, because they are so deeply relaxing that some even fall asleep.

Sound massages can take place in Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg, as well as in a place of your choice.

For people with insomnia I recommend home visits where you receive your sound massage directly in your bed.

Smudging – for individuals and companies

 

Incense has been considered cleansing since ancient times. Even today, clothes are disinfected with smoke in some countries.

Spiritually speaking, we can smudge spaces or places but also ourselves and our material possessions.

Smudging is especially effective for:

  • festive occasions, to harmonize the atmosphere.
  • move into a new home, working space, etc. to create a new energetic space
  • in case of illness
  • for new beginnings of all kinds

Within rituals smudging is best suited and always has a supportive effect.

 

Karma Girl

 

How I became what I am today.

 

When I was a child I saw unfiltered energy  and thought that it was the same with everyboday. It took a long time for me to understand that I could do something with this perception.

One day I met a shaman, who read my life from the smoke and said that I should have a healing profession, because it would be my purpose. Having just completed my studies, a little child and always too little money, I was not really thrilled, but determined to make a difference.

Many stays abroad, therapeutic and spiritual trainings and not least my child have shaped me into the person I am today. Of course, I do not always have only Karma Girl days, but I’m calm and balanced and do not panic when things do not seem to work out immediately.

I have learned to rely on my inner voice and the universe, and every day I feel great happiness, for which I am grateful, and I like to show you how to become happier, because  we all have a soul and it enjoys living in a person who loves life.

 

Repertoire:

  • Regression therapy after Dr. Jan Erik Sigdell
  • Music Therapy (University of Nebrija, Madrid)
  • Sound massages & meditations
  • Card readings
  • Smudging
  • Spiritual life counseling

prices

Prices are for private individuals. Events and companies on request.

 

Tarot cards

30 minutes:  35 €

1 hour:    65 €  (75€ for company events)

 

Regressions

250€ (including preliminary talk)

 

Spiritual life counseling

1 hour preliminary talk: 65 €

Individual session: individual, by arrangement

 

Sound meditation

45 minutes: 25 € per person, at least 3 people

 

 

Sound massage

30 minutes: 45 €

1 hour : 80 €

Travel fee (in Berlin): 20 €

 

Smudging

1 hour: 80 €

Travel fee (in Berlin): 20 €

contact

5 + 7 =

contact@yourkarma.de        +49 152 3954 6842

Tarotkarten legen in Berlin

 

Ich arbeite hauptsächlich mit dem Crowley Tarot. Dieses Kartendeck wurde in den 1940-er Jahren von Lady Frida Harris im Auftrag von Aleister Crowley gemalt. Obwohl Crowley nachgesagt wurde, dass er als Schwarzmagier mit diesem Kartendeck ein Werkzeug für Magier und Satanisten erschaffen habe, erfreute sich das sehr als ästhetisch empfundene Tarot großer Beliebtheit.

Die Karten sind unglaublich schön anzusehen und ermöglichen einen sehr präzisen Blick auf das Potential einer Situation oder auf uns selbst. Seit 20 Jahren lege ich dieses Tarotkartend-Deck und mag daran, wie viele Informationen ich bekomme. Auch meine Kunden sind immer wieder verwundert, wenn sie zu mir kommen und ich ihnen durch die Karten ziemlich genau sagen kann, was sich bei Ihnen gerade tut und welches Potential die Situation mit sich bringt.

 

Du bekommst von mir Dein Tarotkartenbild genau erläutert, oft mit Zeitangaben. Außerdem werde ich Dich daran erinnern, ein Foto von den gelegten Karten zu machen und in der nächsten Zeit zu beobachten, ob das, was Du schon weisst, eintrifft. Innerhalb von 20 Minuten können wir in etwa 1 – 2 kurze Fragen behandeln. Wenn Du mehrere Fragen hast, eine Jahresprognose brauchst oder Deine Fragestellung sehr komplex ist, empfehle ich Dir eine Stunde einzuplanen. Zum Tarotkartenlegen können wir uns bei mir in Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg, treffen oder flexibel, an einem Ort Deiner Wahl in Berlin und Umgebung.

 

contact@yourkarma.de oder +49 15239546842

Tarotkarten für Events – Geburtstage – Firmenfeiern

 

Es gibt auch die Möglichkeit mich als Wahrsagerin mit den Tarotkarten für Events & private Veranstaltungen in Berlin und Umgebung zu buchen.

Die Tarotkarten eignen sich besonders gut für jegliche Anlässe, bei denen Menschen Lust darauf haben, in Ihre Zukunft zu blicken wie z.B. Firmenevents, Themenabende, Mittelaltermärkte, Geburtstage, Hochzeiten, Festivals etc.

Gerne vereinbare ich mit Ihnen einen Rahmen, der Ihnen und Ihren Gästen eine zauberhafte und nachhaltige Erfahrung bietet.

Auf Grund der regen Nachfrage, würde ich mich über eine zeitige Buchung freuen!

Geschichte des Tarot

Soweit man heute annimmt, tauchte das erste bekannte Tarot ca. im 5. Jahrhundert auf. Um die 78 Tarotkarten, mit denen wir heute in andere Level blicken, gibt es viele rätselhafte Spekulationen. So glauben manche, sie hätten ihren Ursprung in Ägypten, während andere meinen, dass sie durch die Gypsis nach Europa gebracht wurden.

Keine der bisher veröffentlichten Theorien bezüglich des Ursprungs konnte bewiesen werden. Fakt ist, dass sowohl Griechische Mysterienkulte, Asiatische Philosophie als auch die Jüdische Kabbala starken Einfluß auf die Symbolik der Karten haben und sich stets darin wiederfinden.

In der 2. Hälfte des 14. Jahrunderts verbannte die Kirche das beliebte Kartenspiel. Dies führte dazu, dass die Menschen sich lange Zeit im Verborgenen mit dem Kartenlegen befasst haben und sich das Mysterium um die Tarotkarten verstärkte.

 Kundenmeinungen und Feedback

Daniela

„Seit über einem Jahr kenne ich Lia und schätze ihre menschliche, freundliche und hilfsbereite Art. Sie unterstützt und ist in Situationen, in denen man eine sachliche Unterstützung benötigt, immer für einen da. Ihre Fähigkeiten sind treffsicher, ihre Beratung sachlich, menschlich und zuversichtlich. Sie hat mir über Krisen hinweggeholfen und parallel dazu können wir auch gemeinsam viel lachen. Ich persönlich kann nur mega viel Positives über sie sagen und freue mich immer wieder auf weitere Gespräche und Treffen mit ihr.“

Wie sieht eine Rückführung aus?

 

Dr. Jan Erik Sigdells Rückführungstechnik, welche ich anwende, ist nicht hypnotisch, was mir besonders gut an ihr gefällt. Er geht davon aus, dass unser Bewusstsein eliptisch ist und wir dadurch sowohl im Jetzt als auch in der Vergangenheit sein können, denn die Seele vergisst nichts. In einer Rückführung ist es uns möglich, alte Muster zu analysieren und diese aufzuheben. Ebenso bekommen wir die Gelegenheit mit belastenden Situationen oder mit Menschen, die unsere Seele meist schmerzhaft berührt haben, Frieden zu schließen.

Es ist möglich innerhalb einer Rückführung zu lernen, wie wir besser auf die Signale hören, die uns unsere Intuition sendet und für diese auch körperliche Impulse zu empfangen, die wir im Alltag dann als Entscheidungshilfen nutzen können. Für eine Rückführung ist ein etwa 30-Minütiges Vorgespräch nötig. Dieses findet – je nach Wunsch – in Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg, statt oder auch bei Dir. Du bringst Dich in eine bequeme Position, in der du gut liegen kannst und dimmen das Licht. Es ist wichtig, dass Dir warm ist, deswegen bring Dir warme Socken und ruhig auch Deinen Lieblingsschlabberpulli mit.

Wir treffen uns an einem Ort in Berlin, an dem Du dich wohlfühlst. Dann legst Du dich warm und gemütlich hin, bekommst noch eine Decke und eine Augenmaske oder ein Tuch. Danach setze ich mich mit etwas zu Schreiben neben Dich. Wenn Du möchtest, bringe Dir ein Diktiergerät mit, damit Du es später nochmal anhören und darüber nachdenken kannst. Wenn es nun losgeht, stelle Dich darauf ein, dass es auch mal bis zu 4 Stunden dauern kann. Je nachdem, was alles Deine Seele beschäftigt. Außerdem kann es sein, dass es nicht immer auf Anhieb klappt, aber auch da kenne ich verschiedene Techniken, die Dir helfen werden, Dich auf diese spirituelle Reise zu begeben.

Im Anschluss an die Rückführung wirst Du Dich wahrscheinlich auch körperlich sehr ausgepowert fühlen von Deiner neuen Erfahrung. Bring Dir deshalb am besten auch ein Stück Obst oder einen Müsliriegel mit. Lege Dir auf diesen Tag keine Termine mehr und gehe danach in Ruhe nach Hause. Du wirst einige Zeit brauchen, um Deine Erkenntnisse anzunehmen und zu verarbeiten.

Was passiert nach der Rückführung?

 

Oft werden in einer Rückführung Energien freigesetzt, die schon lange auf ein Ventil hoffen und aus uns herauskommen wollen. Es kann dann vorkommen, dass man in solchen Momenten im Leben eine Veränderung herbeiführt, die schon lange in uns darauf wartet, frei gelassen zu werden. Konkret kann das auf jeder Ebene, privat als auch nach Außen hin passieren. Es ist in dieser Hinsicht hilfreich, sich an das Karma-Prinzip zu erinnern, das besagt, dass wir zu jeder Zeit am richtigen Ort sind. Wichtig ist aber auch, und das sei hiermit explizit betont, dass nicht hinter jedem Spinner, der Dich am liebsten mit seinem Auto vom Fahrrad fegen möchte, eine karmische Herausforderung versteckt ist, sondern eben auch mal ein reinkarnations-technisch betrachteter Einzeller dahinter stecken kann. Setze Dir Prioritäten und sortiere das Wichtigste zuerst, nämlich Dich selbst! Wenn Du in der ersten Zeit nach der Rückführung Gesprächsbedarf hast oder ein paar energetische Tipps brauchst, kannst Du gerne einen Termin mit mir vereinbaren. Desweiteren können auch meine anderen Angebote wie etwa:

 

  • Kartenlegen
  • Klangmassagen
  • Räucherungen
  • eine Spirituelle Lebensberatung als optimale Ergänzung zu Deiner Rückführung

Rückführungen in Berlin und Umgebung

 Kundenmeinungen und Feedback

Anni

„Anfang Oktober hatte ich endlich meine langersehnte Rückführung und ich durfte zusätzlich noch einen ganz tollen Menschen kennen lernen: Dich! Ich bin immer noch überwältigt von meinen 3 Reisen, die ich durch Dich erleben durfte. Es ist Alles noch am Arbeiten, aber ich habe jetzt schon unglaubliche Sachen erlebt. Du sagtest zu mir, nach der Rückführung werde ich endlich auf Menschen treffen, die ähnlich spirituell sind. Prompt gibt es Jemanden. Zudem benötige ich wirklich seit unserem Erlebnis keine Medikamente mehr. Wow!

Diana

„Vielen lieben Dank! Die Rückführung war einfach phantastisch. Auch die Karten habe ich mir schon oft legen lassen – es hat mir immer den richtigen Weg gezeigt. Übrigens Kompliment für die Homepage!“

Stefan

„Ein „magisches“ Erlebnis. Ich war als eher rationaler Mensch skeptisch, wurde aber eines Besseren belehrt. Eine Rückführung kann ich nur empfehlen, sie öffnet neue Perspektiven und hilft auch bei der Einordnung im Hier und Jetzt. Vielen Dank!“

Mariasol

„Es war ein unglaublich schönes, magisches und intensives Erlebnis. Wer mehr über seine schlummernden Potentiale und Wurzeln erfahren möchte – Ist bei der fantasischen Rückführung genau richtig. Von der Heranführung bis zum Abschluss bleibt alles spannend. Lieben Dank für diesen wertvollen Schatz.“
Wie ich Rückführungsbegleiterin wurde
Schon immer interessierte mich das Thema von einem Leben davor. Als ich ein Kind war, war ich davon überzeugt, schon einmal gelebt zu haben.

Während meiner Zeit in der Schweiz hörte ich von Dr. Jan Erik Sigdell, dem Begründer der Reinkarnationstherapie in Europa. Außerdem las ich, dass er Menschen zu Rückführungsbegleitern ausbildet. Ich war absolut angetan von dieser Idee, obwohl ich noch nie eine Rückführung gemacht hatte. In anderen Kulturkreisen und Religionen, wie z.B. im Hinduismus, ist die Lehre vom Wiederkommen etwas ganz Alltägliches.

Es sollte noch ein paar Jahre und Umzüge in andere Länder brauchen, bis ich mich endlich zu meiner Ausbildung im Bereich der Rückführung bei Dr. Jan Erik Sigdell einfand. Diese Erfahrung hat mich sehr geprägt und es war wie eine große, bunte, wundersame Reise von ihm zurückgeführt zu werden. Außerdem erzählte uns Jan Erik viele beeindruckende Tatsachen über Gnostische Gruppen, zu deren Überzeugung die Reinkarnationslehre gehörte. Im Jahr 553 wurde die Reinkarnationslehre mit einem Bann über Origines in der Christlichen Kirche jedoch zum Ersticken gebracht. Außer Rückführungen biete ich in Berlin Kartenlegen, Klangmassagen und Spirituelle Lebensberatung sowie Räucherungen und Reinigungsrituale an.

Spirituelles Coaching/ Lebensberatung/ Energiearbeit – in Berlin und Umgebung

 

Manchmal gelangen wir im Leben an Punkte, in denen uns die Hindernisse schlicht unüberwindbar erscheinen und uns energetisch erdrücken. Wir müssen immer nach vorne Leben, verstehen aber erst im Nachhinein die Komplexität dessen, was uns widerfahren ist. Oft fühlen wir uns durch die Gegebenheiten der Lebensumstände so dermaßen erschlagen, dass wir wie paralysiert neben uns stehen, weil wir nicht wissen, wo wir zuerst anfangen sollen den Riesenhaufen an Schwierigkeiten abzutragen.

Wenn Du dich in einer solchen Situation verirrt hast und aufhören möchtest im Hamsterrad zu laufen, komm zu mir nach Berlin und wir können uns gerne gemeinsam auf der Spirituellen Ebene ansehen, auf welche Weise Du Deine Energien kanalisieren könntest, um für Dich eine Veränderung zu erreichen, die Deine emotionale Achterbahn entschleunigt und Dich an den Punkt zurückbringt, an welchem Du wieder bewusst und leichtfüßig durchs Leben tanzen kannst.

Wenn wir uns zu einem Vorgespräch treffen, analysieren wir Deinen momentanen Standpunkt und erörtern Deine Bedürfnisse. Anschließend werde ich Dir eine Methode vorschlagen, wie wir gemeinsam an das Erreichen Deines Ziels herangehen. Es können dabei Angebote aus meinen anderen Arbeitsbereichen kombiniert werden, wie etwa eine Räucherung oder Reinigung, Kartenlegen, eine Klangmassage oder auch eine Rückführung, um ein ganzheitliches, individuelles und prozessorientiertes Arbeiten zu ermöglichen. Du bestimmst, was Dich am meisten anspricht, denn Deine Seele weiß am besten, was gut für Dich ist.

Da Spirituelles Coaching prozessorientiert ist, sind regelmäßige Sitzungen ratsam.

Klangmeditation

 

Die Schamanen lehren uns, dass Klang uns hilft, in uns zur Ruhe zu kommen und uns auf Reisen zu begeben, die wir gedanklich tätigen können, ohne den Raum zu verlassen. Dafür eignet sich nicht nur ritualisiertes Trommeln, sondern auch die Arbeit mit Klangschalen hervorragend.

Lass mich Dich mitnehmen, auf eine solche Meditation, bei welcher Du dich fallen lassen kannst und durch welche Du eine neue Perspektive auf Deinen Alltag gewinnst. Diese Erfahrung wird Dich stärken, es mit den Herausforderungen Deines Alltags aufzunehmen und Dir nachhaltig Energie geben in Momenten, in denen Du sonst vielleicht schon in eine Art Stress verfallen würdest. Auch als Einschlafhilfe und bei der Überwindung von Verspannungen ist eine Klangmeditation sehr empfehlenswert.

Mein Angebot richtet sich sowohl an Privatpersonen, als auch Firmen und Betreiber von Saunen und Salzgrotten in Berlin und Umgebung.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich für weitere Informationen oder eine Anfrage.

 

Klangmassage

 

In einer Klangmassage werden Klangschalen verschiedener Größe und Tonfrequenz auf den bekleideten Körper aufgesetzt und angeschlagen. Oft werden sie auch direkt neben den Körper gesetzt. Dabei wird der Schall auf den Körper übertragen.

Dies wird wiederum als Vibration im Körper wahrgenommen und wirkt stressabbauend, entspannend und beruhigend. Die Klangmassage kann außerdem die Chakren energetisch aufladen und löst innerliche als auch äußerliche Verhärtungen. Sie ist z.B. auch perfekt bei Rücken- oder Regelschmerzen und hilft generell bei Verhärtungen, Verspannungen und stressbedingten Überreizungen.

Zudem zeigen Klangmassagen auch besonders bei Menschen mit Schlafstörungen eine sehr positive Wirkung, weil sie so tiefenentspannend sind, dass manche sogar dabei einschlafen.

Klangmassagen können bei mir in Berlin, Prenzlauer Berg, als auch mobil an einem Ort Deiner Wahl, stattfinden.

Räucherungen – für Privatpersonen und Firmen

 

Räucherungen gelten schon seit dem Altertum als reinigend. Noch heute wird in manchen Ländern die Kleidung mit Rauch desinfiziert.

Spirituell betrachtet können wir Räume oder Plätze aber auch uns selbst sowie unseren Materiellen Besitz ausräuchern.

Räucherungen sind besonders effektiv bei:

  • Festlichen Anlässen, um die Atmospähre zu harmonisieren
  • Einzug ins neue Heim, Working Space, etc. um einen neuen energetischen Raum zu schaffen
  • Bei Krankheit
  • Für Neuanfänge aller Art

Auch innerhalb von Ritualen sind Räucherungen bestens geeignet und wirken oft unterstützend.

Karma Girl

 

Wie ich wurde, was ich bin

Schon als Kind nahm ich Energie ungefiltert war und dachte, dass es bei allen Menschen so sei. Es hat lange gedauert, bis ich verstand, dass ich mit dieser Wahrnehmung etwas machen konnte.

Eines Tages traf ich auf einen Schamanen, der mir mein Leben aus dem Rauch las und meinte, dass ich unbedingt einen Heilenden Beruf ergreifen solle, weil mir das gut läge. Mit dem gerade abgeschlossenem Studium, einem kleinen Kind und immer zu wenig Geld, war ich nicht so wirklich davon begeistert, aber fest entschlossen etwas zu verändern.

Viele Auslandsaufenthalte, Therapeutische und Spirituelle Ausbildungen und nicht zuletzt mein Kind haben mich dann zu dem Menschen geformt, der ich heute bin. Auch ich habe natürlich nicht immer nur Karma-Girl Tage, aber ich bin ruhig und ausgewogen in mir und verfalle nicht in Panik, wenn etwas nicht zu laufen scheint.

Ich habe gelernt mich auf meine Innere Stimme und das Universum zu verlassen und ich empfinde jeden Tag als großes Glück, für das ich dankbar bin und ich zeige Dir gerne, wie Du glücklicher werden kannst, denn jeder von uns hat eine Seele, und die wohnt gerne in einem Menschen, der das Leben liebt.

 

Repertoire:

  • Rückführungen nach Dr. Jan Erik Sigdell
  • Musiktherapie (Uni.Nebrija, Madrid)
  • Klangmassagen
  • Kartenlegen
  • Räucherungen
  • Spirituelle Lebensberatung

Preise

Preise gelten für Privatpersonen. Events und Firmen auf Anfrage.

 

Tarot Karten

30 Minuten:  35 €

1 Stunde:    65 €  (75€ auf Firmenevents)

 

Rückführungen 

250€ (inklusive Vorgespräch)

 

spirituelle Lebensberatung

1 Stunde Vorgespräch: 65 €

Einzelsitzung: Individuell, nach Absprache

 

Klangmeditation 

45 Minuten: 25 € pro Person, ab 3 Personen

 

 

Klangmassage

30 Minuten: 45 €

1 Stunde :   80 €

Anfahrtspauschale: 20 €

 

Räucherungen

1 Stunde Räucherung 80 €

Anfahrtspauschale: 20 €

Kontakt

3 + 1 =

contact@yourkarma.de        +49 152 3954 6842